Believe For It - CeCe Winans

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 16.98


Gospel legend CeCe Winans brings her smooth, powerful vocals on twelve worshipful offerings. Recorded live with a full backing band, Believe For It features CeCe's take on the Elevation Worship standard "Never Lost," plus "King Of Glory," "Alabaster Box," "No Greater," the title track, and more.

2021 Dove Winner: Gospel Album of the Year

2021 Dove Winner: Gospel Song of the Year - "Believe For It"

2021 Dove Winner: Gospel Artist of the Year

2022 Dove Winner: Song of the Year - "Believe For It"

2022 Dove Winner: Artist of the Year


  1. Fire
  2. Never Lost
  3. Believe For It
  4. King Of Glory
  5. Worthy Of It All
  6. Hunger
  7. Shepherd
  8. Alabaster Box
  9. Jesus You're Beautiful
  10. I Have A Savior
  11. Goodness Of God
  12. No Greater