Made Me Glad CD

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 11.99


Michael Neale

Made Me Glad features worship leader, Michael Neale, worship pastor for Christ Fellowship in West Palm Beach, FL - an exploding church of over 18,000 attendees and one of the fastest growing churches in the southeastern United States. Experience this recording capturing a unique blend of new songs, worship favorites and traditional hymns designed to capture the heart of every worshiper.

Track Listing:
  1. Glorious [Album Version]
  2. Only A God Like You [Album Version]
  3. You're Good [Album Version]
  4. Do Justly [Album Version]
  5. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty [Album Version]
  6. A Thousand Tongues [Album Version]
  7. Stand In The Gap [Album Version]
  8. Made Me Glad
  9. In This Place [Album Version]
  10. All That I Am [Album Version]
  11. Just As I Am [Album Version]
  12. Flow To You [Album Version]