Blessed Assurance - 2 CD Set

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 16.98


Blessed Assurance offers a fresh blending of 22 classic hymns and contemporary worship songs. Whether you love traditional hymns, or lean towards the new, this gorgeous collection weaves the best of both worlds together. As Fanny Crosby wrote, "This is our story, this is our song." As believers, we can unite in song, praise and thanksgiving in this wonderful collection of hymns, worship songs and inspirational favorites.

Disc One:

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. He Knows My Name
  4. People Get Ready
  5. Mercies Anew
  6. More Precious Than silver
  7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  8. Old Rugged Cross
  9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  10. Rock Of Ages
  11. My Peace

Disc Two:

  1. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  2. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty
  3. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
  4. Worthy Is The Lamb / Amen
  5. Joy Of My Desire
  6. Lord You Have My Heart
  7. There's Something About That Name
  8. He Touched Me
  9. Take My Life And Let It Be
  10. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  11. My Tribute