Days Of Elijah - Ultimate Worship Anthems 2 CDs

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 16.98


Continuing in the tradition of the series that brought you I Can Only Imagine and Open The Eyes Of My Heart, the Days Of Elijah double CD showcases the very best worship songs of today. Featuring 22 favorites, this 2-Disc set offers a unique blend of top worship songs like “Days Of Elijah,” “Blessed Be Your Name,” “Rescue,” and others, performed by favorite worship leaders and artists.

Disc 1:

  1. Days Of Elijah
  2. God Is Great
  3. Today (As For Me And My House)
  4. All The Earth
  5. He Is Exalted
  6. Made Me Glad
  7. Offering
  8. Blessed Be Your Name
  9. At The Foot Of The Cross (Ashes To Beauty)
  10. Rescue
  11. Hear Us From Heaven

Disc 2:

  1. Sing
  2. Your Are Good
  3. Let The Praises Ring
  4. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  5. Adonai
  6. Praise Adonai
  7. Fields Of Grace
  8. Thank You Lord
  9. Worthy Is The Lamb
  10. Lord Have Mercy
  11. Unashamed Love