God With Us

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99

Sorry, this item is out of stock


Laura Story

Worship leader and songwriter Laura Story brings a beautiful CD to celebrate Christmas. God With Us features reverent takes on classics such as O Come All Ye Faithful, Silent Night and Angels We Have Heard On High along with some original tracks that are sure to become favorites for the Holiday season.

Track Listing:
  1. Love Is Here
  2. Just Another Christmas
  3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  4. Angels We Have Heard On High
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Behold The Lamb Of God
  7. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  8. Emmanuel
  9. I Lift My Eyes
  10. Silent Night