Greater Than - Gateway

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


Gateway Worship presents a live album offering new compositions aside timeless favorites. Greater Than is designed to bless and equip the global church with songs like "Open The Heavens," "Something Good," "Living Water," the title track, and more.

Track Listing:

  1. Something Good
  2. Deliverance
  3. Defender
  4. Greater Than
  5. How Glorious
  6. Cast Your Burden
  7. Steadfast
  8. I Will Wait
  9. Linger
  10. Living Water
  11. Stand In Your Love
  12. Faithful
  13. All That I Need
  14. Open The Heavens