Hear The Sound - Vineyard UK

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


The Vineyard UK has a rich history of providing powerful worship songs for the global church. Following in that tradition, Hear The Sound delivers an inspiring collection of ten brand new recordings of some of their newest worship anthems. Filled with passionate performances and moving songs of praise, it's sure to be a treasured collection for worshipers and worship leaders alike. Featuring 10 songs including Spirit Burn, We Need More, Rise Up, and O My Soul.

Track Listing:
  1. Spirit Burn
  2. We Need More
  3. Jesus I Come To You
  4. Rise Up
  5. Hear The Sound
  6. O My Soul
  7. Rooftops
  8. River Run High
  9. Fiery Love
  10. Emmanuel