Jesus Saves Travis Cottrell Live

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 15.00


In one extraordinary evening of worship, Travis Cottrell and 7000 worshipers experienced an unforgettable night celebrating one singular, eternal truth: Jesus Saves! Recorded in Atlanta, GA, the Jesus Saves Live CD features special on-stage appearances by teacher Beth Moore, author Max Lucado and singer Cindy Morgan. Includes Our God Saves, I Will Sing Of My Redeemer, Jesus Is The Lord, Victory In Jesus, In Christ Alone, plus many more songs supported by a full orchestra and 200 voice choir.

Product Details:

Track Listing:

  1. To The King
  2. Hallelujah God Is Here
  3. Our God Saves
  4. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
  5. My Inheritance
  6. Praise To The King
  7. Do It Lord
  8. Jesus Is The Lord
  9. Mercy Seat / Lord Have Mercy
  10. Beth Moore Feature
  11. I Am Persuaded
  12. Victory In Jesus
  13. Jesus Saves
  14. In Christ Alone