Kari Jobe

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


With an ethereal voice, Kari will usher you into the presence of God in a beautiful worship experience. This is a must have CD! For over 13 years, Kari Jobe has been involved with worship groups that have ministered around the world. Now this singer/songwriter brings her fresh songs of worship together in a wonderful debut album. Featuring co-writes from Chris Tomlin, Paul Baloche and others, Kari Jobe, features impactful songs that will find their way into your heart for years to come.

Product Details:

Track Listing:

  1. I'm Singing
  2. Healer
  3. Everyone Needs A Little
  4. Joyfully
  5. Beautiful
  6. My Beloved
  7. Singing Over Me
  8. No Sweeter Name
  9. Be Still
  10. Sweep Me Away
  11. Revelation Song
  12. You Are For Me