Liberation Praise CD

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


Robin Mark

Liberation Praise contains great songs of worship and praise birthed out of that special evening service at CFC. It is a collection of congregational friendly songs of worship exploring multiple Biblical themes. It combines powerful new worship songs with Robin's unique Celtic delivery and Irish instrumentation.

Track Listing:
  1. Fair One
  2. We Will Rise Up
  3. Your Banner
  4. Liberation Praise
  5. King Of Love
  6. How Beautiful
  7. Let's Go Up
  8. Dwell
  9. How You Set Me Free
  10. Hymns
  11. Guiding Light
  12. We're Believing