Lion Of Judah

FairHope Notes

$ 9.99 $ 13.99


Come to the Feast of the Lord as Paul Wilbur beckons believers to join the celebration on Mount Zion as they worship the One who pours out His Spirit. Recorded in Jerusalem during the Feast of Weeks, this passionate messianic album includes the intimate Dance With Me, Even So, Yahweh, the jubilant To Him Who Sits Upon The Throne, Show Me Your Face, Prepare The Way, and more. Come worship the Lion of Judah, the Holy One of Israel as He invites us to His banqueting table.

Track Listing:
  1. You're The Lion Of Judah
  2. Intro
  3. Prepare The Way
  4. Come Let's Go Up To The Mountain
  5. Yahweh Intro
  6. Yahweh
  7. To Him Who Sits Upon The Throne
  8. Arise O Lord
  9. Sing Of Your Great Love
  10. Show Me Your Face
  11. In Your Presence O God
  12. Dance With Me
  13. Even So