Live Your Worship

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 9.99


iWorship Kids 4

From the best selling iWorship series comes a new release of worship songs for kids, iWorship Kids 4. Featuring the biggest songs in worship music this CD is great for home, drive time, & more. Bursting with popular songs like 'Today Is The Day', 'Counting On God',' Your Grace Is Enough', plus 12 more incredible songs kids love. This CD is a must have for kids, grand kids, and parents.

Product Details:

Track Listing:

  1. Counting On God
  2. Today Is The Day
  3. Everyone Praises
  4. Your Grace Is Enough
  5. New Doxology
  6. You You Are God
  7. Rising
  8. God You Reign
  9. Say So
  10. Hosanna
  11. Everything To God
  12. Our God Saves
  13. Amazed
  14. Take My Life (A Song Of Praise To You)
  15. The Rock