Live Your Worship - iWorship Connect

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


Whether you're in the car or relaxing at home, create a lifestyle of worship anytime, anywhere with this collection of today's top 30 praise songs! IncludesToday Is The Day, Friend Of God, Revelation Song, Trading My Sorrows, How He Loves, From The Inside Out, Here I Am To Worship, In Christ Alone, Hungry, Days Of Elijah, and more. Two CDs.

Track Listing:
  1. Today Is The Day
  2. Your Grace Is Enough
  3. Friend Of God
  4. Mighty To Save
  5. Revelation Song
  6. How Great Is Our God
  7. Your Name
  8. Blessed Be Your Name
  9. Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord)
  10. Holy Is The Lord
  11. How He Loves
  12. God You Reign
  13. Hosanna
  14. Healer
  15. Moving Forward
  16. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  17. Everlasting God
  18. I Am Free
  19. From The Inside Out
  20. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  21. Here I Am To Worship
  22. Lead Me To The Cross
  23. In Christ Alone / The Solid Rock
  24. You Are Good
  25. Hosanna
  26. Love The Lord
  27. Came To My Rescue
  28. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
  29. Amazed
  30. Days Of Elijah