Monuments - Gateway

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 16.98


The anticipated release from the Gateway Worship community features a fresh selection of original songs by a new generation of worship leaders, singers, and songwriters. Includes "Living Water," "My Only Hope," "Have Your Way," and more.


  1. Open The Heavens
  2. Monuments
  3. It Is Finished
  4. Precious Jesus
  5. I Am Found, I Am Free
  6. For All My Days
  7. Living Water
  8. My Only Hope
  9. Won My Heart
  10. Have Your Way
  11. Let My Soul
  12. Wilderness