No Greater Audience CD

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 11.99


Michael Neale

This powerful live recording from Michael Neale captures the heart of contemporary worship, featuring a dramatic blend of modern favorites and breathtaking originals. Performed for an audience of thousands at Christ Fellowship in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, No Greater Audience draws you into the worship experience.

Track Listing:
  1. Intro
  2. You Amaze Me
  3. As For Me
  4. From The Rooftops
  5. I Am Yours
  6. More and More
  7. No Greater Audience
  8. I Will Dwell
  9. Redeeming Love
  10. Beautiful King
  11. Hallelujah To The King
  12. On Mountains High
  13. The Rock