Reader's Digest Timeless Anthems

FairHope Notes

$ 9.50 $ 11.99


From the Reader’s Digest Faith Series, Timeless Anthems features well-known and loved inspirational songs to encourage you in your daily life. Songs include I Can Only Imagine, God Will Make A Way, Above All, I Believe, You Light Up My Life, Thy Word, Let There Be Peace On Earth, Brian’s Song, and more. Don’t miss this uplifting recording!

Product Details:

Track Listing:

  1. Butterfly Kisses
  2. God Will Make A Way
  3. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  4. Thy Word
  5. From A Distance
  6. Three Wooden Crosses
  7. You Light Up My Life
  8. Brian's Song / Hands Of Time
  9. I Can Only Imagine
  10. Above All
  11. Sabbath Prayer
  12. I Believe In You