Ultimate Collection - Don Moen

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


Dove Award winning writer and worship leader, Don Moen, has helped shape the sound of modern worship around the world. The Don Moen Ultimate Collection includes the best songs from his previous works that are cherished by millions. It is a must-have collection that spans his work from Give Thanks to his more recent classics. Simple, elegant, honest and classic ... this Ultimate Collection is truly Don Moen at his best!

Track Listing:
  1. Thank You Lord
  2. God Is Good All The Time
  3. God Will Make A Way
  4. Here We Are
  5. I Just Want To Be Where You Are
  6. He Never Sleeps
  7. Mi Corazon
  8. I Offer My Life
  9. Great Is Your Mercy
  10. Give Thanks
  11. Worthy, You Are Worthy
  12. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
  13. I Am The God That Healeth Thee
  14. I Will Sing