We Still Believe - Kathryn Scott

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 16.98


Where the King is, there is His kingdom and in His presence, there is power. I believe that as we lead worship, we are ushering people into Gods presence and making room for them to encounter God in a powerful way. I also have begun to understand that the Lord is asking me to partner with Him in this process. We Still Believe chronicles this journey of faith. My deepest prayer is that as people listen to this album, they will feel the presence of the King and move into all that God has for them. - Kathryn Scott - Portstewart, Northern Ireland


  1. Let It Come
  2. You're Good
  3. I Believe In Jesus
  4. Deliverance
  5. Only By Grace
  6. Come Back Home
  7. Child Of God
  8. We Still Believe
  9. There Is A Redeemer
  10. Presence
  11. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)