Your Great Name - Paul Wilbur

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 16.98


Messianic worship leader Paul Wilbur returns with his first studio album in over 20 years! Your Great Name carries on his trademark Messianic sound and new songs "Who Is Like You," "Song Of the Beautiful Bride," and "Glory Come Down" alongside a new version of "Great I Am," and a majestic recording of title track "Your Great Name," originally by Natalie Grant.


  1. Song Of Ezekiel
  2. Prepare The Way
  3. Great I Am
  4. Who Can Compare
  5. Who Is Like You
  6. Song Of The Beautiful Bride
  7. Glory Come Down
  8. We Will Run / Ani Ma'Amin
  9. Mighty & Glorious
  10. Nobody Like You
  11. Your Great Name