Day One Worship

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


First Baptist Dallas

Transforming our world with God's word, one life at a time, is the mission of First Baptist Dallas. This legacy of ministry that has touched three centuries is the heartbeat of Day One Worship. You'll enjoy songs like All Creatures Of Our God And King, No One Like You, You Are My God, Forever Reign, I Surrender All, and more recorded live during Sunday morning services at First Baptist Church Dallas.

Product Details:

Track Listing:

  1. All Creatures Of Our God And King
  2. You'll Come
  3. Running For The Father
  4. Forever Reign
  5. None Like You
  6. Beauty
  7. You Are My God
  8. Overwhelmed
  9. All Of Me
  10. I Surrender All