The God Anthology

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


There is nothing more important than a right understanding of God. Every day we have fears, concerns, and demands that distract our lives and compete for our attention. Before long, we begin to filter God’s character and nature through our experiences, creating a god in our image. God Anthology is about undoing this —stripping away the false picture that we have painted and restoring a proper vista of who God is based on what he has revealed to us in Scripture. We must think correctly about God. We must elevate our opinion of him.

714 music is a collective of worshippers, musicians, and songwriters serving at National Community Church in Washington D.C. living out the call of worship and prayer to see God move.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro - ACT 1
  2. Faithful One
  3. In Your Sovereignty
  4. It's Your Beauty
  5. Intro - Act 2
  6. All Things
  7. Mystery
  8. You Are Love
  9. Intro - Act 3
  10. Day Of Rescue
  11. Show Your Mercy
  12. Jealous God
  13. God Of Refreshing