Songs of the House - Cory Voss

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.99


Worship Pastor Corey Voss, the writer behind "I Got Saved" and "Praise The King" introduced his creative worship team, Madison Street Worship with a new album, Songs of the House. This 10-track album captures the raw energy of intimate live worship from the congregation of their local church.

Track Listing:

  1. Praise Your Name
  2. Liberator
  3. Across The Earth
  4. Holy Places
  5. Found Your Love
  6. More Than Anything
  7. We Know There's More
  8. Lay Me Down
  9. We've Won
  10. We Come