Come Weary Saints

FairHope Notes

$ 5.00 $ 13.97


Sovereign Grace Music

Oh that all of our problems would end the moment we give our liives to Christ! But we still get sick. Marriages end. Children die. Our plans, great and small, are disrupted. We grow weary in the battle.  Come Weary Saints is an invitation to redirect your focus to the God whose love has been forever demonstrated at Calvary.  As you listen to these powerful songs of worship, may your faith and joy in the Savior be strengthened for the challenges you face, now or in the future.

Product Details:

Track Listing:

  1. Hide Away In The Love Of Jesus
  2. So I Will Trust You
  3. As Long As You Are Glorified
  4. Oh The Deep Deep Love
  5. Everyday
  6. Through The Precious Blood
  7. You Have Always Been Faithful
  8. Healing In Your Wings
  9. Joy In The Morning
  10. Glorious
  11. I Have A Shelter
  12. It Is Not Death To Die