Trading My Sorrows - Vertical Momentum 2 CDs

FairHope Direct

$ 5.00 $ 16.98


Blast off with the ultimate contemporary worship collection of the church's fastest rising favorites of today and emerging hits of tomorrow. This incredible 2 disc set includes one disc of the newest worship songs rapidly gaining popularity in the church today. The second disc is full of brand new worship songs destined to be sung by worshipers everywhere in the near future.

Disc 1:

  1. Everyday
  2. I Give You My Heart
  3. My Glorious
  4. Trading My Sorrows
  5. Meet With Me
  6. I Can Only Imagine
  7. Here I Am To Worship
  8. Sing For Joy
  9. Freedom
  10. Lord You Have My Heart
  11. Your Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)
  12. My Redeemer Lives
  13. God Is Great
  14. Fields Of Grace

Disc 2:

  1. Let The Praises Ring
  2. Friend Of God
  3. We Lift You Up
  4. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises
  5. Who You Are
  6. Search Me Know Me
  7. Arise King Of Kings
  8. To The Ends Of The Earth
  9. Rescue
  10. Great Is The Lord